Girl Crush

Disclaimer: I don’t fancy Bea Alonzo.

I was browsing some photos of Sophia Amoruso when for some weird glitch I landed on Bea’s Alonzo’s instagram page instead. I mean come on. What are the odds of that happening? I don’t know if I was bothered with how beautiful she has become or she has come out – from those recent shoots she had, that I got stuck ogling at her new set of eyebrows and blonde hair. And did she have her face contoured? Looks like. She has been known to have flawless skin but she looked unrealistically stunning. She never looked this striking to me before. Not that my what seemed to be lesbian fan girl crush on her matters. Bea who I have known so well as Basha from the 2007 hit movie “One More Chance” which seven years later gave birth to a sequel entitled “Second Chance” has certainly caught my fancy.

And I don’t know if anyone would agree with me but her fresh new look, resembles India’s Bollywood Princess, Alia Bhatt, mainly because of her eyebrows and full eyes. I know, perhaps my perception is based on the influence of having an Indian husband.

So just to get over this girl crush which violates my inner peace because 1 . I can’t believe my first official blog is about an unexpected Girl Crush. Β 2. I never really liked any Filipina actresses this far (Racist with my own race?), here are my fave shots that makes you want to do a flawless fresh look selfie yourself. (I did. But ain’t gonna post it anywhere here. It will ruin the ambiance. We all know that.)

ready to explore πŸ‘£ #btravels @fujifilmphlifestyle

A post shared by bea alonzo (@beaalonzo) on

Look up. @fujifilmphlifestyle #nofilter #fujifilmxa2 #btravels #throwback

A post shared by bea alonzo (@beaalonzo) on

burp πŸ˜‹ #fujifilmXbea #japan2016 #btravels

A post shared by bea alonzo (@beaalonzo) on

F.U.N. β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ #btravels

A post shared by bea alonzo (@beaalonzo) on

lounging by the pool .. πŸŠβ˜€οΈ @Oneofcollection @amoritaresortbohol #btravels

A post shared by bea alonzo (@beaalonzo) on

bow game πŸŽ€ @biancayignacio @stylizedstudio #StarMagicBall2015 @ssilifeph #ssilifeph

A post shared by bea alonzo (@beaalonzo) on

getting inked πŸ™ˆ 🎬 #howtobeyours #buhaypelikula #faketatoo

A post shared by bea alonzo (@beaalonzo) on

sunday work day 🌸 🎬 #howtobeyours #buhaypelikula

A post shared by bea alonzo (@beaalonzo) on

πŸ’„πŸ‘©πŸΌ βž• πŸ“· by @juansarte

A post shared by bea alonzo (@beaalonzo) on

Leave a Reply

