Raw: Celebrities in Human Form

While I am constantly being accused (subtly and bluntly) of being clumsy, awkward, weird, and slow (which meant my mental processors buffer at times), I found inspiration to some of these photos that made me realized I belong to a certain tribe.

[Inspired by my own clumsiness, goofiness, eccentricity and occasionally buffering self.]

Before…. #YesDummyHasHerPhoneInHerPocket

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

#finals all by myself #mercystreetpbs

A post shared by AnnaSophia Robb (@annasophiarobb) on

The face you make when one of your friends get engaged

A post shared by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Leave us

A post shared by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

No bikes allowed on golf course…oops… #southoftheborder #aventuras

A post shared by Camilla Belle (@camillabelle) on

@koigu1 and @officialkitterly came through!

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

If ya can’t tell, I’m very happy about my late night online purchase!! 😄❤️👏🏼 #GiantBeachBall #VacationFun

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

This lollipop is a normal size…I am not.

A post shared by Melissa Rauch (@themelissarauch) on

Just made the single best purchase of my adult life.

A post shared by Molly Ephraim (@mollyephraim) on

Be honest. Did I unwittingly dress like a fashion scarecrow this morning?

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

Photo Credit: Instagram, Popsugar

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s