The Traveling Shoes

Don’t you just wish you have a magical traveling shoes like Dorothy’s? Three clicks of the heels and off you go to Berlin or Venice?

It bums me out that I was not able to keep my promise to myself to only post some feelgood, chill out, laugh out loud, breath of fresh air, playing in the field kind of blogs. It’s way too ambitious I know. Turns out I’m human. I was going full-throttle on my good vibe goal, trying to engineer some upbeat atmosphere here and there,  painting pastels, throwing confetti and blowing bubbles on my new blog site. In short, I was going full fairy! Epic Fail. Drama queen is on the lose now and she’s unstoppable.

So to make it up to you, here are some eye candy travels I spotted around the corner that you might enjoy in case you currently are trap in an 8 -9 hour job and still banking coins on that piggy for a bad ass Euro-Tour.

I hope these photos will inspire both of us. Although I know we all have the tendency to feel a small knot of jealousy inside. Not everyone of us has the luxury to travel and dress up. Just hold on to that deep tug inside your chest because it might just be right kind of pull you needed to boost your all time low.

Fearless Forecast: One day my dear, we will travel the world, explore splendid cities and surprise ourselves with great wonders.

The Enciso Sisters [vernencisovernverniecee] /

Processed with VSCO with f1 preset

Processed with VSCO with f1 preset

Processed with VSCO with f1 preset

Processed with VSCO with f1 preset

24327242176_23f4378ffb_o

18437782940_570e452558_k

15902992086_0f142135a9_o.jpg

Katie [katie.one]

BERLINER DOM.jpg

BOURGOGNE FRANCE

F2

france

PROVENCE.jpg

Anastasia [nastasia.life]

BERLIN GERMANY

BRUGGE BELGIUM

VENEZIA ITALIA 2

VENEZIA ITALIA

Toeinoi

BRYGGEN BERGEN

MAI TON PRIVATE ISLAND

MAI TON PRIVATE ISLAND2

ROSKILDE CATHEDRAL

SNOW

THAILAND CAMPING

THAILAND CAMPING2
TOKYO

Teru Menclova [teturo_]

ALBUFERA

HALSTTAT AUSTRIA

LAKE BLED SLOVENIA

SNOW

SNOW3

SNOW4

SWISS ALPS

TELETIN

So I hope I fed you well with some meaty instagram photos from our favorite bloggers / instagrammers online. Follow them for more adventure details and travel snaps.

Photo Credit: Luula Fashion

Prompt: Luxury” target=”_blank”>Luxury

Leave a Reply

